Testimonials & Reviews

4.8/5

Dina Madni, MD

General Surgeon specializing in Robotic Surgery located in Dallas, TX

10 total reviews

Dina Madni, MD always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 10 reviews with an average rating of 4.8 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dina Madni, MD below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Scott G.
Submitted 09/22/21
Thanks for taking time to review my case!
Alexis M.
Submitted 09/01/21
This is the second time Dr. Madni has taken care of my daughter. Dr. Madni is knowledgeable, informative, patient, and compassionate. Definitely feel so blessed to have her .
Diana S.
Submitted 08/25/21
I enjoyed my visit with Dr. Madni. She was very personable and easy to talk to. She explain the procedure and and what I should and shouldn't do. The whole staff was very professional. I am very pleased with my visit.
Alexandria P.
Submitted 08/25/21
Very personable staff. Dr. Madni took time for my questions, genuinely listened to my concerns. She explained everything thoroughly. A-1 professional service.
Donald S.
Submitted 08/12/21
Easy to use
Uroosa A.
Submitted 07/28/21
Very helpful and friendly staff!
Byron A.
Submitted 07/19/21
Excellent
Kristi H.
Submitted 06/29/21
Dr.Madni is an amazing doctor. She explains everything in a way in which anyone can understand.
Mark F.
Submitted 06/23/21
Dr. Madni is always professional and a good listener.
Noemi C.
Submitted 06/10/21
Dr. Dina has been great. My surgery was successful and her continued care appreciated. I highly recommend her. Thank you Dr.Dina!!