Testimonials & Reviews

4.91/5

Dina Madni, MD

General Surgeon specializing in Robotic Surgery located in Dallas, TX

33 total reviews

Dina Madni, MD always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 33 reviews with an average rating of 4.91 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dina Madni, MD below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Tammy H.
Submitted 05/11/22
Dr. Madni was very professional and helped me to understand what was going on with my hematoma. I was thankful for her knowledge and opinion to not recommend surgery when other surgeons might have done so.
Jazmine W.
Submitted 05/11/22
10/10 - Dr Madni made some quick on spot suggestions for biopsy removal. Best decision and it’s all thanks to the docs quick judgement call. Thanks again Dr. Madni.
Idalia B.
Submitted 05/04/22
Very pleasant, thorough and knowledgeable
Madeline L.
Submitted 04/13/22
Dr.Madni is truly the best Doctor and surgeon I know. She is kind, compassionate and goes above and beyond. The staff is also wonderful.
Gail P.
Submitted 03/31/22
Dr was attentive. Did not have to wait very long at all.
Terri W.
Submitted 03/31/22
I thought Dr Madni was extremely easy to talk to. She made me feel comfortable discussing my health with her. I would highly recommend her to friends and family and would go back to her again.
Terry S.
Submitted 03/21/22
Well done, conclusive, no pressure, set follow up
Margaret H.
Submitted 03/10/22
Everything went very well with Dr. Madni.
Becky B.
Submitted 03/03/22
Very personable staff and doctor. Very knowledgeable and easy to communicate. Would definitely recommend her.
Sandra Z.
Submitted 02/16/22
Excellent experience with staff and doctor.
Ruffus J.
Submitted 02/02/22
I've never been to a doctor's office and seen within five minutes, and leave feeling like all your questions are answered, I love this doctors office
Elaine K.
Submitted 02/01/22
Dr. Madni and her staff are the Gold Standard. It doesn’t get any better than this!
Barbara R.
Submitted 01/20/22
Staff was friendly and the Doctor explained and went over everything I was very pleased and would go to her again if needed
Karla P.
Submitted 01/15/22
Everyone was very nice and accommodating.
Kathleen G.
Submitted 12/23/21
Awesome, I have happy and sad feelings, happy that I am feeling great, sad because I have been released from her care. Dr Madni is just such a caring warm Dr, Her skill’s are above and beyond exceptional.
Yaqueline G.
Submitted 12/18/21
Very good
Jeffry W.
Submitted 12/08/21
Prompt scheduling of surgery after consult visit
Sylvia B.
Submitted 12/01/21
Dr. Madni is a very nice, efficient and knowledgeable doctor. She has a very nice bedside manner.
Michele F.
Submitted 11/15/21
Staff and physician took all the time needed with me. Professional entire visit. Finally a physicians office who cares about their patients. Thankyou
Brad R.
Submitted 11/10/21
Wonderful doctor and person. Took her time to explain the procedure, her approach, and what to expect afterwards. Caring and compassionate; talented and efficient.