Testimonials & Reviews

4.86/5

Dina Madni, MD

General Surgeon specializing in Robotic Surgery located in Dallas, TX

21 total reviews

Dina Madni, MD always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 21 reviews with an average rating of 4.86 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dina Madni, MD below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Barbara R.
Submitted 01/20/22
Staff was friendly and the Doctor explained and went over everything I was very pleased and would go to her again if needed
Karla P.
Submitted 01/15/22
Everyone was very nice and accommodating.
Kathleen G.
Submitted 12/23/21
Awesome, I have happy and sad feelings, happy that I am feeling great, sad because I have been released from her care. Dr Madni is just such a caring warm Dr, Her skill’s are above and beyond exceptional.
Yaqueline G.
Submitted 12/18/21
Very good
Jeffry W.
Submitted 12/08/21
Prompt scheduling of surgery after consult visit
Sylvia B.
Submitted 12/01/21
Dr. Madni is a very nice, efficient and knowledgeable doctor. She has a very nice bedside manner.
Michele F.
Submitted 11/15/21
Staff and physician took all the time needed with me. Professional entire visit. Finally a physicians office who cares about their patients. Thankyou
Brad R.
Submitted 11/10/21
Wonderful doctor and person. Took her time to explain the procedure, her approach, and what to expect afterwards. Caring and compassionate; talented and efficient.
Emma B.
Submitted 10/13/21
Dr Madni took time to explain procedure and make me feel at ease
Ana Z.
Submitted 10/07/21
Dr. Mad i was very friendly and explained everything very well!
Lenny Yanine D.
Submitted 09/27/21
Dr. Madni was such a joy to talk to. Very knowledgeable and friendly. I know that I am in safe hands.
Scott G.
Submitted 09/22/21
Thanks for taking time to review my case!
Alexis M.
Submitted 09/01/21
This is the second time Dr. Madni has taken care of my daughter. Dr. Madni is knowledgeable, informative, patient, and compassionate. Definitely feel so blessed to have her .
Diana S.
Submitted 08/25/21
I enjoyed my visit with Dr. Madni. She was very personable and easy to talk to. She explain the procedure and and what I should and shouldn't do. The whole staff was very professional. I am very pleased with my visit.
Alexandria P.
Submitted 08/25/21
Very personable staff. Dr. Madni took time for my questions, genuinely listened to my concerns. She explained everything thoroughly. A-1 professional service.
Donald S.
Submitted 08/12/21
Easy to use
Uroosa A.
Submitted 07/28/21
Very helpful and friendly staff!
Byron A.
Submitted 07/19/21
Excellent
Kristi H.
Submitted 06/29/21
Dr.Madni is an amazing doctor. She explains everything in a way in which anyone can understand.
Mark F.
Submitted 06/23/21
Dr. Madni is always professional and a good listener.